MVA’s Distinguished Scholars Sign College Commitments

The Distinguished Scholars Program at Montverde Academy provides students with a path toward admission to the most competitive colleges and universities in the United States and abroad.

Yesterday, we celebrated with the following students at the Distinguished Scholars Signing Day as they signed their commitments to continue their education beyond their graduation from Montverde Academy. Congratulations to these scholars!

Natalie Babinski – High Point University
Katilin Bennett – Rochester Institute of Technology
Kady Bills-McCoy – Long Island University
Alexa Cazenave – Deciding between University of Connecticut and Bucknell University
Anastasia Crider – South Florida Honors College
Vernal Drayton – State University of New York College of Environmental Science & Forestry
Leah Guerard – Bryn Mawr
Colby Helms – University of Florida
Hannah Huff – Florida State University
Eugene Kang – Hofstra University
Adam Karen – Clemson University
Guy Kohls – McGill University
Nick Kourakis – Carnegie Mellon University
Thalita Marangon – University of Chicago
Olivia McLean – Florida State University
Carly McNatt – High Point University
Ethan Nemcek – Deciding between Boston University and Mercer University
Natalie Nesmith – University of Florida
Riley Novack – University of Florida
Isabella Paez – Florida State University
Sienna Pompeo – Tulane University
Shaylan Ramlall – University of Miami
Elliot Rose – University of Miami
Troy Scott – University of Florida
Alexis Sells – University of Southern California
Mason Shale – Lindenwood
Siddhartha Somani – Georgia Institute of Technology
Zackary Spangler – University of Florida
Srishti Tandon – Northeastern University
Trevor Turnquist – University of Florida
Victoria Vivaldi – University of Florida
Kendall Walsworth – University of Florida
Coen Woodland – Belmont Abbey College